• Kazakh (CIS)
  • Russian (CIS)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Proposal for veterinarians!

We are looking for veterinarians or veterinary clinics across the country, which are engaged or may engage microchipping animals. These vets are registered on our website and compiled in our vet database that allows owners of animals to find the nearest veterinary clinic, where they could chip their pet. So vets get our free online support.

Veterinarians should organizing microchipping animals and informing owners about the necessity of registration the animals at the site PetID.kz. Payment for chipping will be an additional source of revenue for the clinic.

Registered veterinarians can buy in our online store microchips and scanners at discount prices. This saves discounts depending on the amount of purchased goods. All microchips purchased from our store registered in our database for free.


The presence of the scanner in the clinic is very important and allows you to find the address of the owner of a lost animal, which can be installed using our search service.

Connecting the scanner to your computer, you can automate the record keeping of animal health.

Write to us, we are always happy to answer any questions regarding the electronic identification of domestic and farm animals.

Sign up now!

Our button

Button code

We in VK

Мы Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

• Kazakh (CIS)
  • Russian (CIS)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Предложение для ветеринаров!

Мы ищем ветеринаров или ветеринарные клиники по всей стране, которые занимаются или могут заняться микрочипированием животных. Такие ветеринары регистрируются на нашем сайте и заносятся в нашу базу ветеринаров, позволяющую владельцам животных найти ближайшую ветеринарную клинику, где могли бы чипировать их питомца. Так ветеринары получают нашу бесплатную интернет-поддержку.

Задача ветеринаров - организация процесса микрочипирования животных и информирование владельцев о необходимости и порядке регистрации животных на сайте PetID.kz. Оплата за чипирование станет дополнительным источником доходов клиники.

Зарегистрированные у нас ветеринары покупают в нашем электронном магазине микрочипы и сканеры по льготным ценам. При этом сохраняются скидки, зависящие от количества покупаемого товара. Все микрочипы, приобретённые в нашем магазине размещаются в нашей базе данных бесплатно

Наличие в клинике сканера очень важно и позволяет узнать адрес владельца потерянного животного, который можно установить при помощи нашего поискового сервиса.

Подключив сканер к компьютеру, вы можете автоматизировать ведение записей о здоровье животного.

Пишите нам, мы всегда рады ответить на любые вопросы, касающиеся электронной идентификации домашних, экзотических и сельскохозяйственных животных.


Регистрируйтесь прямо сейчас!

Наша кнопка

Код кнопки

Мы в контакте

Мы Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Яндекс.Метрика