• Kazakh (CIS)
  • Russian (CIS)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Question:  What is a microchip?

Answer:  A microchip is a small, electronic chipwith an individually programmed number enclosed in a biologically inert glass capsule that is about the same size as a grain of rice. The microchip itself does not have a battery—it is activated by a scanner that is passed over the area, and the radiowaves put out by the scanner activate the chip. The chip transmits the unique 15 digital identification number to the scanner, which displays the number on the screen.The chip provides a lifetime electronic identification and protects your pet against loss or stolen.

Q: Why I should chipping animals?

A:     An animal may be lost or stolen. The presence of an "electronic passport" will be irrefutable proof of animal’s origin and will help to return your pet home. In addition, insurance companies prefer to insure microchipped animals. In EU countries import animals without microchip is prohibited. Electronic identification is recommended by law for pedigreed animals bred for sale. It allows you to automate the management of veterinary records of animal health.

Q:  How is a microchip implanted into an animal? Is it painful? Does it require surgery or anesthesia?

A:  It is injected under the skin using a hypodermic needle. It is no more painful than a typical injection, although the needle is slightly larger than those used for injection. No surgery or anesthesia is required—a microchip can be implanted during a routine veterinary office visit.

Q: Can a microchip move in the animal body?

A: As a general rule - no. After implantation, the chip is overgrown with a thin layer of connective tissue, and remains at the injection site. However, some restless animals with mild subcutaneous tissue, the chip can move in the early days under the skin. To prevent this, we recommend a higher (closer to the neck), implantation of the chip, so that the animal does not gnaw it. It is also helpful to wear a wide collar of the first two or three days after the procedure.

Q:  What kind of information is contained in the microchip? Will it store my pet's medical information?

A:  The microchips presently used in pets only contain identification numbers. Although the present technology microchip itself does not contain your pet's medical information, ourmicrochip registration database will allow you to store that information for quick reference.

Q: What animals can be microchipping?

A: You can microchip any pets, livestock, rodents, birds, fish, snakes, lizards and others.

Q: At what age can animals be microchipped?

A: Animals can be microchipped at any age. Puppies and kittens should be microchippedimmediately before the first vaccination that is five to six weeks.


Q: Can I microchipped wild animals?

A: Yes you can. Microchipping of wild animals used for scientific purposes to control their population, migration, and other things.

Q: Where are commonly implanted chip?

A: The practice developed a standard implant chip space. Dogs and cats chip implanted under the skin of the back between the shoulder blades. Pigs and cows chips often into the neck behind the ear or in the sacral area. Goats chip implanted at the base of the tail. Horses and other hoofed animals in the neck in the middle of the nuchal ligament in the 3-5 cm below the mane on the left. Birds chip injected into muscles of the chest.

Q: What technology of microchipping?

A: Treat the place of injection with alcohol. Lift the skin fold and fully enter the needle under the skin at an angle about 30 degrees. Until it stops, press the plunger of the syringe or pen implanters. Remove the needle.

Q. How does the scanner work?

A: Bring the scanner to the place of implantation of the chip at a distance of 3-5 cm and click on the button. The scanner sends a safe radio signal through the skin and reads the code chip. After receiving the code scanner and publishes a peep show on the display chip number, such as 958,000,000,012,345.
The scanner can be connected by cable to a computer to automate the entry number of the chip in various computer programs used by veterinarians to automate its operations.

Q: Who can implant the microchip?

A: Licensing microchipping canceled.  Veterinarian can do it, as well as any person who is able to produce subcutaneous injection. Experience shows that chipping successfully can do breeders and pet owners. The main thing to observe the principles of asepsis and antisepsis, perform the procedure is technically correct, paste in veterinary documents stickers with the microchip number and register the animals in the database.

However, we recommend carrying out chipping by veterinarian to avoid the introduction of wrong chip. Veterinarians know how and where the microchip should be placed. And also can immediately check and activate the chip using a scanner.

Q: What is the procedure for microchipping?

A: The vet scans the animal to determine if there was any animal microchipped earlier.  Then scans the chip to prove its efficiency. By subcutaneous injection vet chip enters the animal and re-scan it to make sure that the procedure was successful. In animal passport is attached a special sticker with the number of chips sold with the chip, chipping and date entered. Next you need to register the animal in the database by writing to the application form information about animal and his owner.


Q:
What documents are needed to the owner of microchipped animal?

A: No additional documents are required. In your existing veterinary documents (pedigree vetpassport, etc.) fits the microchip number and the date of microchipping. For convenience and to eliminate errors each syringe or needle with a microchip accompanied by several labels with the number of chip and bar code.

Q: How do I know where my animal can be microchipping or scan it?

A: Find the nearest veterinarian participating in the microchipping program; you can use our express service Find a veterinarian.

Q: Why should I register microchip on the site PetID.kz

A: Registering on our website - gives you the ability to access information about your pet 24 ours online access. This information will be needed if your animal is lost, you can immediately put the information about his disappearance.This information will be transmitted to all veterinary clinics and animal control station. Even if pet was lost abroad.

Q: How do I register my pet? What is the cost of registration an animal in national database of electronic identification?

A: This information can be found on the Registration page of our website.

Q: I made a mistake in the registration data, how to fix it?

A: You should re-fill the registration form. The system is designed so that any changes you perceive as a new registration, so you have to pay the registration fee again.

Q: When my information will appear in an international basis?

A: Immediately after registering on the site PetID.kz. We make the registration is usually the next business day after your registration form or get our money (with paid registration). Although the rules, is given three working days for registration. Free registration takes place instantaneously.

Q: How to find a lost pet?

A: You should immediately contact us or post information about lost pets section: Lost animals. Once the animal is found, you will be contacted.

Q: How do I find the owner of the lost animal?

A: The finder of an animal person applies to any nearest veterinary facility is equipped with a scanner, which scans the chip and determine its number. Then, this number should be entered in our search service Find the animal owner, who reported the address and telephone number of the owner. It remains only to call and report the find.


Q: I bought microchipped animal, How I can register it in a national database of electronic identification?

A: You should register the animal on the Registration page. Upon receipt of registration fees will be made to new information in a national database of electronic identification. Never microchipping animals again!

Q: I am a veterinarian and I want to do microchipping. Where to start?

A: First, register with the Registration service for veterinarians in the upper right corner of the homepage of our website. This will give you the opportunity to buy equipment at a discount provided for veterinarians. Visitors to the site, searching for the nearest vet, you can find through the Find a veterinarian. After receiving confirmation from us, go to a special section of the site through the Sign in for veterinarians, go to the online store and select the desired equipment. We recommend starting to buy some syringes containing microchips.
When you've selected the product go to the shopping cart and check out one of the methods of payment. Generate a payment document that contains our and your details. Print it and pay. Soon you will be able to send and get started!

If you cannot find an answer to your question, please contact us

 



Our button

Button code

We in VK

Мы Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Яндекс.Метрика

• Kazakh (CIS)
  • Russian (CIS)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Часто задаваемые вопросы.

Вопрос: Что такое микрочип?

Ответ:Микрочип представляет собой небольшой электронный чип, с индивидуальным запрограммированным номером, заключенный в капсулу из биологически инертного стекла, которая примерно такого же размера, как зернышко риса. Микрочип сам по себе не имеет батареи, он активируется с помощью сканера. При попадании в поле действия сканера микрочип заряжается от его магнитного поля и передаёт радиосигнал, содержащий уникальный 15 (пятнадцати) значный номер. Сканер показывает этот номер на дисплее.Чип обеспечивает пожизненную электронную идентификацию и защищает ваше животное от потери или кражи.

 

Вопрос: Зачем чипировать животных?

Ответ: Животное может потеряться или быть украденным. Наличие "электронного паспорта" станет неопровержимым доказательством принадлежности животного и поможет вернуть вашего любимца домой. Кроме того, страховые компании предпочитают страховать чипированных животных. В страны Евросоюза ввоз нечипированных животных запрещён. Электронная идентификация рекомендована законом для породистых животных, разводимых на продажу. Она позволяет автоматизировать ведение ветеринарами записей о здоровье животного.

Вопрос: Как микрочип имплантируетсяживотному? Насколько это болезненная процедура?  Требует ли хирургического вмешательства и анестезии?

Ответ:Микрочип вводится под кожу с помощью шприца. Это не более болезненно, чем стандартная инъекция, хотя игла немного больше, чем те, которые используются для инъекций. Операции или анестезии не требуется-микрочип может быть имплантирован во время планового посещения ветеринара.

Вопрос:Может ли чип перемещаться в теле животного?

Ответ:Как правило - нет. После имплантации чип обрастает тонким слоем соединительной ткани и остаётся в месте введения. Однако, у некоторых беспокойных животных со слабо выраженной подкожной клетчаткой, чип может в первые дни перемещаться под кожей. Для предотвращения этого мы рекомендуем более высокую (ближе к затылку) имплантацию чипа, чтобы животное не выгрызало его. Полезно также ношение широкого воротника в первые два-три дня после процедуры.

Вопрос:Какая информация содержится в микрочипе?  Храниться ли на чипе медицинская информация о моем питомце?

Ответ:Микрочипы, используемые в настоящее время, содержать только идентификационные номера. Хотя данная технология микрочипа сама по себе не содержат медицинскую информацию о вашем питомце, наша база данных позволит вам хранить эту информацию для быстрого ознакомления.

Вопрос:Каких животных можно чипировать?

Ответ:Чипировать можно любых домашних животных, скот, грызунов, птиц, рыб, змей, ящериц и прочих.

Вопрос:В каком возрасте можно чипировать животных?

Ответ:Животных можно чипировать в любом возрасте. Щенков и котят следует чипировать непосредственно перед первой вакцинацией, то есть в пять-шесть недель.

Вопрос:Можно ли микрочипировать диких животных?

Ответ:Да, можно. Микрочипирование диких животных используется в научных целях для контроля их численности, миграции и прочего.

Вопрос:Куда обычно имплантируют чип?

Ответ:В практике сложились места стандартной имплантации чипов. У собак и кошек чип имплантируют под кожу спины между лопатками. Свиньям и коровам чипы часто "вшивают" в шею за ухом или в крестцовую область. Козам чип имплантируют в основание хвоста. Лошадям и другим копытным в шею в середине выйной связки на 3-5 см ниже гривы слева. Птицам чип вводят в мышцы груди.

Вопрос:Какова техника микрочипирования?

Ответ:Обработайте спиртом место укола. Поднимите кожную складку и полностью введите иглу под кожу под углом около 30 градусов. До упора нажмите на поршень шприца или на ручку имплантера. Извлеките иглу.


Вопрос:Как работает сканер?

Ответ:Сканер подносят к месту имплантации чипа на расстоянии 3-5 см и нажимают на кнопку. Сканер посылает через кожу безопасный радиосигнал и считывает код чипа. После приёма кода сканер издаёт писк и показывает на дисплее номер чипа, например 398000000012345.
Сканер может быть подключён кабелем к компьютеру для автоматизации ввода номера чипа в различные компьютерные программы, используемые ветеринарами для автоматизации своей деятельности.


Вопрос:Кто может производить микрочипирование?

Ответ:Лицензирование микрочипирования отменено. Его может делать ветеринар, а так же любой человек, умеющий производить подкожные инъекции. Практика показывает, что с чипированием успешно справляются заводчики и владельцы животных.      Главное соблюдать принципы асептики и антисептики, выполнять процедуру технически правильно, вклеивать в ветеринарные документы  наклейки с номерами микрочипов и регистрировать животных в базе данных.

Однако мы советуем проводить чипирование у ветеринаров, чтоб исключить неправильное введение чипа.Ветеринары знают, где и как микрочип должен быть размещен. А также может сразу проверить и активировать чип с помощью сканера.


Вопрос:В чём заключается процедура микрочипирования?

Ответ:Ветеринар сканирует животное для определения, не было ли животное чипировано ранее. Затем он сканирует чип для подтверждения его работоспособности. Путём подкожной инъекции ветеринар вводит чип животному и вновь сканирует его, чтобы убедиться в том, что процедура прошла успешно. В паспорт животного приклеивается специальная наклейка с номером чипа, продающаясяс чипом, и вписывается дата чипирования. Далее нужно зарегистрировать животное в базе данных, вписав в регистрационную форму информацию о нём и его владельце.

Вопрос:Какие документы нужны владельцу микрочипированного животного?

Ответ:Никаких дополнительных документов не требуется. В уже имеющиеся у вас ветеринарные документы (родословную, ветпаспорт и прочие) вписывается номер микрочипа и указывается дата микрочипирования. Для удобства и исключения ошибок каждый шприц или игла с микрочипом сопровождаются несколькими наклейками с номером чипа и штрих кодом.

Вопрос:Как узнать где могут чипировать моё животное или сканировать его?

Ответ: Найти ближайшего ветеринара, участвующего в программе микрочипирования, вы можете с помощью нашего специального сервиса Поиск ветеринара.

Вопрос:Зачем мне регистрировать чип на сайте PetID.kz

Ответ:Регистрация на нашем сайте – дает вам возможность иметь доступ к информации о вашем питомце в круглосуточном онлайн доступе. Эта информация будет необходима,если ваше животное потерялось, вы сможете незамедлительно поместить информацию о  его пропажи. Эта информация будет передана во все ветеринарные клиники и станции отлова бездомных животных. Даже если животное потерялось заграницей.

Вопрос:Как зарегистрировать мое животное? Сколько стоит регистрация животного в Национальной базе данных электронной идентификации?

Ответ:Эту информацию можно посмотреть на странице Регистрация нашего сайта.

Вопрос:Я допустила ошибку в регистрационных данных, как её исправить?

Ответ:Вам следует повторно заполнить регистрационную форму. Система устроена так, что воспринимает любые изменения как новую регистрацию, поэтому вам придётся заплатить регистрационную плату снова.

Вопрос:Когда мои данные появятся в международной базе?

Ответ:Сразу после регистрации на сайте PetID.kz.Мы производим регистрацию обычно на следующий рабочий день после заполнения вами регистрационной формы или получения нами денег (при платной регистрации).  Хотя по регламенту администратору даётся на регистрацию три рабочих дня. Бесплатная регистрация производится мгновенно.


Вопрос:Как найти потерянное животное?

Ответ:Вам необходимо незамедлительно связаться с нами или поместить информацию о пропавшем животном в разделе: Потерянные животные. Как только животное будет найдено, с вами свяжутся.

Вопрос:Как найти хозяина потерянного животного?

Ответ:Нашедший животное человек обращается в любой ближайший ветеринарный центр оснащённый сканером, где сканирует чип и определяет его номер. Затем этот номер следует ввести в наш сервис Поиск владельца животного, который сообщает адрес и телефон владельца. Остаётся только позвонить и сообщить о находке.

Вопрос:Я купил чипированное животное, как мне зарегистрировать его в Национальной базе данных электронной идентификации?

Ответ:Вам следует зарегистрировать животное на странице Регистрация. После поступления регистрационной платы новые сведения будут внесены в Национальную базу данных электронной идентификации.  Никогда не чипируйте животных повторно!

Вопрос:Я ветеринар и хочу заняться микрочипированием. С чего начать?

Ответ:Сначал зарегистрируйтесь при помощи сервиса Регистрация для ветеринаров правом верхнем углу главной страницы нашего сайта. Это даст вам возможность покупать оборудование со скидкой, предусмотренной для ветеринаров. Посетители сайта, разыскивающие ближайшего ветеринара, смогут найти вас через Поиск ветеринара.
Получив от нас подтверждение регистрации, войдите в специальный раздел сайта через Вход для ветеринаров, пройдите в Интернет-магазин и выберите нужное вам оборудование. Рекомендуем для начала купить несколько шприцов, содержащих микрочипы. 
Когда вы закончите выбор товара пройдите в Корзину и воспользуйтесь одним из способов оплаты. Будет сформирован платёжный документ, содержащий наши и ваши реквизиты. Распечатайте его и заплатите.   Вскоре вы получите посылку и сможете начать работу!

Если Вы не нашли ответ, на интересующий Вас вопрос, свяжитесь с нами!


Наша кнопка

Код кнопки

Мы в контакте

Мы Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Яндекс.Метрика