• Kazakh (CIS)
  • Russian (CIS)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Proposal to the zoo!

Chipping - is coming in time easy to use, painless and safe method of identification of animals that exist in the world for over twenty years. Chipping of wild and zoo animals is relatively not long ago, but most progressive and modern zoos are actively chipping their animals and make information about them in the database of electronic animal identification.
Microchipping, today, meets all the requirements of identification of animals - the impossibility of falsification, a guarantee preservation of numbers throughout the life of the animal, the impossibility of loss and fraud numbers, almost complete absence of pain and speed when performing the procedure.

Chipping allows zoos to obtain savings, which is:

• The lack of need for re-identification (for example, in the case of an ear tag);

• The exclusion of errors in the individual approach - care, feeding, etc.;

• The impossibility of substitution and theft of animals;

• keep a record for breeding and inbreeding control;

• To facilitate trade and exchange with other zoos;

• The formation of the collection and accessibility of information on developments in other zoos for breeding

The method of subcutaneous implantation of microchips used in all kinds of animals: from fish and reptiles to birds, large carnivores and ungulates.
Chipping allows zoos get the overall control of animals, especially in the case of pedigree animals, and clearly monitor the health of animals. Electronic tagging of animals provides an individual approach to each animal at the zoo. Recognizing animals, identified by microchip, we can effectively and quickly to select patients in need of treatment, consider the weight and productivity enable individualized diet and treatment, to ensure thoroughbred breeding.
Scanners chip specifically designed to work with wild animals and zoos are equipped with extension rod antenna, and easy to work in the cages. Collected their data quickly and easily transferred from the scanner into the computer.Connecting the scanner to the computer automates the management of animal health records in electronic form, facilitates and organizes records in veterinary medicine.

In order to apply in your zoo advanced identification technology, to develop and create a local database for individual control and accounting, as well as register your animals in our database of electronic identification, you need to contact us and get all the information about the equipment that you need to work. In the case of purchase of microchips in our store details about your animal will be placed in our database for free.
To work with us and receive discounts in our store, you will need to register in our database of veterinarians.


Zoos are invited to actively use microchips in practice!

Our button

Button code

We in VK

Мы Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

• Kazakh (CIS)
  • Russian (CIS)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Предложения для зоопарков!

Чипирование - это идущий со временем легкий в применении, безболезненный и безопасный метод идентификации животных, который существует в мире уже более двадцати лет.Чипирование диких и зоопарковых животных началось относительно не давно, но большинство прогрессивных и современных зоопарков активно чипирует своих животных и вносят данные о них в базы данных электронной идентификации животных.

Микрочипирование, на сегодняшний день, отвечает всем требованиям идентификации животных – невозможность фальсификации, гарантия сохранения номера в течение всей жизни животного, невозможность утери и подделки номера, практически полная безболезненность и оперативность при выполнении процедуры.

Чипирование позволяет зоопаркам получать экономию, которая заключается:

  • в отсутствии необходимости повторной идентификации (например, в случае с ушной биркой);
  • в исключение ошибок при индивидуальном подходе – лечение, кормление и т.д.;
  • в невозможности подмены и кражи животных;
  • вести учет при разведении и контроле инбридинга;
  • в упрощение торговли или обмена с другими зоопарками;
  • в формировании коллекции и доступности информации о достижениях в области разведения для других зоопарков

Метод подкожного вживления микрочипов применяется на всех видах животных от рыб и пресмыкающихся до птиц, крупных хищников и копытных.

Чипирование позволяет зоопаркам осуществлять 100%-й учет животных, особенно в случае племенных животных, а также четко следить за здоровьем питомцев.Электронное мечение животных обеспечивает индивидуальный подход к каждому животному в зоопарке. Распознавая животных, идентифицированных при помощи микрочипов, можно эффективно и быстро отбирать больных и нуждающихся в лечении, учитывать вес и продуктивность, применять индивидуальный рацион и лечение, обеспечивать чистопородное разведение.

Сканеры чипов, специально разработанные для работы с дикими и зоопарковыми животными, комплектуются удлинительной антенной-жезлом и удобны в работе в вольерах. Собранные ими данные легко и быстро передаются со сканера в компьютер.Подключение сканера к компьютеру автоматизирует ведение записей о здоровье животных в электронном виде, облегчает и систематизирует учёт в ветеринарии.

Для того чтобы применить в Вашем зоопарке прогрессивную технологию идентификации, разработать и создать локальную индивидуальную базу данных для контроля и учета, а также зарегистрировать ваших животных в нашей базе данных электронной идентификации, Вам необходимо связаться с нами и получить всю информацию об оборудовании, которое необходимо вам для работы. В случае приобретения микрочипов в нашем магазине, данные о ваших животных будут размещены в нашей базе бесплатно.

Для работы с нами и получения скидок в нашем магазине, Вам следует зарегистрироваться в нашей базе ветеринаров.

Приглашаем зоопарки активно использовать микрочипирование в практической работе!

Наша кнопка

Код кнопки

Мы в контакте

Мы Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Яндекс.Метрика